Commerical Properties

French Quarter Realty is a team of highly motivated individuals dedicated to offering a comprehensive set of real estate brokerage and management services of the best possible quality. Our commitment to our clients, our people, our industry, and our communities forms the basis of our strength and reputation. We are committed to being a leader among Realtors by our integrity, innovation, client satisfaction, and economic strength. We respect the financial, design, development, and other related industries, who contribute greatly to our success in mutually profitable partnerships.

Agents

Billy Patout

Agent

billypatout@gmail.com

(504) 914-5191

Loren Gallo

Agent

loren@fqr.com

(305) 785-3394

ED Shedlock

Agent

ed.shedlock@gmail.com

(504) 419-8892

Andrew Grafe

Agent

andrewgrafe@hotmail.com

(504) 529-9559

Eric Wilkinson

Partner | Associate Broker

eric@fqr.com

(504) 782-6883

Michael Wilkinson

Partner

wilkinson66@hotmail.com

(504) 491-0484

Richard Jeansonne, ...

Partner

jeansonne@fqr.com

(504) 289-3868

Gary Williams

Agent

gary@fqr.com

(504) 251-2047

Lisa Shedlock

Agent

lisashedlock@gmail.com

(504) 330-8233

Dirk Fontenot

Property Manager

dirk@fqr.com

(337) 255-5537

Elisa Cool Murphy

Realtor

elisa@fqr.com

(504) 321-3194

GARY V ANDERSON

Agent

ga@fqr.com

(504) 894-4586

Josh Mansion

Commercial Agent

joshmansion@fqr.com

(504) 905-9867

Lisa Ballay

Agent

lisaballay66@gmail.com

(504) 559-4999

Hanna Unverzagt

Realtor

findyournola@gmail.com

(504) 264-3336

Hannah Burger

Agent

hannah@fqr.com

(845) 558-7425

Jansen Petagna

Agent

jansen@fqr.com

(504) 621-9443

George Jeansonne

Broker | Partner

george@fqr.com

(504) 616-0990

Monica Joseph Calda...

Realtor

monica@fqr.com

(504) 401-1153

Anthony Watley

Agent

anthony@fqr.com

(504) 715-6398

Brandi Farrington

Agent

brandi@fqr.com

(504) 313-0573

Chris Kurtz

Realtor

kurtz@fqr.com

(504) 236-4272

Amber Neill

Agent

amber@neill.com

(504) 875-5566

Cat Wilkinson

Agent

catwi@fqr.com

(504) 458-3088