Commerical Properties

French Quarter Realty is a team of highly motivated individuals dedicated to offering a comprehensive set of real estate brokerage and management services of the best possible quality. Our commitment to our clients, our people, our industry, and our communities forms the basis of our strength and reputation. We are committed to being a leader among Realtors by our integrity, innovation, client satisfaction, and economic strength. We respect the financial, design, development, and other related industries, who contribute greatly to our success in mutually profitable partnerships.

Agents

Dirk Fontenot

dirk@fqr.com

(337) 255-5537

Brett Massony

bmassony@msn.com

(504) 615-7971

Andrew Grafe

andrewgrafe@hotmail.com

(504) 529-9559

Lisa Shedlock

lisashedlock@gmail.com

(504) 330-8233

Loren Gallo

loren@fqr.com

(305) 785-3394

George Jeansonne

george@fqr.com

(504) 616-0990

Gary Williams

gary@fqr.com

(504) 251-2047

Michael Wilkinson

wilkinson66@hotmail.com

(504) 491-0484

Michelle LaBanca

properties@michellelabanca.com

(504) 206-8066

Billy Patout

billypatout@gmail.com

(504) 914-5191

Richard Jeansonne

jeansonne@fqr.com

(504) 289-3868