Commerical Properties

French Quarter Realty is a team of highly motivated individuals dedicated to offering a comprehensive set of real estate brokerage and management services of the best possible quality. Our commitment to our clients, our people, our industry, and our communities forms the basis of our strength and reputation. We are committed to being a leader among Realtors by our integrity, innovation, client satisfaction, and economic strength. We respect the financial, design, development, and other related industries, who contribute greatly to our success in mutually profitable partnerships.

Agents

ED Shedlock

Agent

ed.shedlock@gmail.com

(504) 419-8892

Billy Patout

Agent

billypatout@gmail.com

(504) 914-5191

Eric Wilkinson

Agent

eric@fqr.com

(504) 782-6883

Andrew Grafe

Agent

andrewgrafe@hotmail.com

(504) 529-9559

Loren Gallo

Agent

loren@fqr.com

(305) 785-3394

Michael Wilkinson

Owner

wilkinson66@hotmail.com

(504) 491-0484

Gary Williams

Agent

gary@fqr.com

(504) 251-2047

Richard Jeansonne

Owner

jeansonne@fqr.com

(504) 289-3868

George Jeansonne

Agent

george@fqr.com

(504) 616-0990

Dirk Fontenot

Property Manager

dirk@fqr.com

(337) 255-5537

Lisa Shedlock

Agent

lisashedlock@gmail.com

(504) 330-8233

Michelle LaBanca

Agent

properties@michellelabanca.com

(504) 206-8066