Commerical Properties

French Quarter Realty is a team of highly motivated individuals dedicated to offering a comprehensive set of real estate brokerage and management services of the best possible quality. Our commitment to our clients, our people, our industry, and our communities forms the basis of our strength and reputation. We are committed to being a leader among Realtors by our integrity, innovation, client satisfaction, and economic strength. We respect the financial, design, development, and other related industries, who contribute greatly to our success in mutually profitable partnerships.

Agents

Brett Massony

bmassony@msn.com

(504) 615-7971

Loren Gallo

loren@fqr.com

(305) 785-3394

Dirk Fontenot

dirk@fqr.com

(337) 255-5537

Andrew Grafe

andrewgrafe@hotmail.com

(504) 529-9559

ED Shedlock

ed.shedlock@gmail.com

(504) 419-8892

Eric Wilkinson

eric@fqr.com

(504) 782-6883

George Jeansonne

george@fqr.com

(504) 616-0990

Billy Patout

billypatout@gmail.com

(504) 914-5191

Michelle LaBanca

properties@michellelabanca.com

(504) 206-8066

Michael Wilkinson

wilkinson66@hotmail.com

(504) 491-0484

Gary Williams

gary@fqr.com

(504) 251-2047

Richard Jeansonne

jeansonne@fqr.com

(504) 289-3868

Samara D. Poché

sam@fqr.com

(504) 319-6226

Lisa Shedlock

lisashedlock@gmail.com

(504) 330-8233