Agents

Andrew Grafe

andrewgrafe@hotmail.com

(504) 529-9559

Billy Patout

billypatout@gmail.com

(504) 914-5191

Brett Massony

bmassony@msn.com

(504) 615-7971

David Favret

davidfavret@cox.net

(504) 905-7533

Dirk Fontenot

dirk@fqr.com

(337) 255-5537

ED Shedlock

ed.shedlock@gmail.com

(504) 419-8892

Eric Wilkinson

eric@fqr.com

(504) 782-6883

Gary Williams

gary@fqr.com

(504) 251-2047

George Jeansonne

george@fqr.com

(504) 616-0990

Lisa Shedlock

lisashedlock@gmail.com

(504) 330-8233

Loren Gallo

loren@fqr.com

(305) 785-3394

Michael Wilkinson

wilkinson66@hotmail.com

(504) 491-0484

Michelle LaBanca

properties@michellelabanca.com

(504) 206-8066

Richard Jeansonne

jeansonne@fqr.com

(504) 289-3868

Robert D Armstrong

rda70116@bellsouth.net

(504) 616-3615

Robert S Ripley

robrip@cox.net

(504) 329-4969

Samara D. Poché

sam@fqr.com

(504) 319-6226

Wayne Wilkinson

waynew@fqr.com

(504) 430-7630